Top 5 Products I Would Repurchase

I know buying makeup and hair products can sometimes be overwhelming. I thought it would be nice if I posted about 5 of the products I bought in the past that were so amazing I would buy them again. With every product, I’ll write a little something as to why I would repurchase the specific item.

  1. MAC’s “Soft Ochre” Paint Pot. I use this paint pot EVERY TIME I apply my make-up. I use it as a base for my eyeshadow because my eyelids tend to be oily and this product keeps them matte and doesn’t allow for my shadow to crease.
  2. Benefit’s “Hoola” bronzer. This product looks amazing on almost any skin tone. It is my go-to bronzer and I use it to define my cheekbones.
  3. L’Oreal’s “Telescopic” mascara. I don’t have super long eyelashes, but this mascara lengthens them to incredible heights!
  4. Nyx’s “Jumbo Eye Pencil.” I use the color Milk the most. They are just awesome when you apply them before a specific eye shadow because they intensify the color and doesn’t allow the shadow to disappear.
  5. Josie Maran’s “100% Pure Argan Oil.” I use this oil on my face right before I go to bed. I wake up in the morning with beautify hydrated skin.
Leave a Reply

